Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (1 Events)

RIBBON CUTTING

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Anniversary Celebration

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Membership Breakfast

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, October 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Annual Golf Tournament

12:01 PM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, October 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Lunch and Learn

12:01 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (1 Events)

RIBBON CUTTING

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (1 Events)

RIBBON CUTTING

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, October 27, 2017 (1 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Annual Meeting

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (1 Events)

RIBBON CUTTING

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (1 Events)

RIBBON CUTTING

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Membership Breakfast

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET